Kent Pétanque Association

  Competitions  


View Competition Flyers and Download pdf versions for your club's noticeboard

Information

Events

Dates & Venues of National Events are posted on the Calendar page or pdf
Date
Competition
Venue
Sunday - 21 July 2019KPA Qualifier 4Gravesend RFCMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 28 July 2019Ladies DoublesRailway Inn PetanqueClub
Sunday - 04 August 2019KPA Qualifier 5Meadow Petanque ClubMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 18 August 2019KPA Over 50s DoublesLordswoodMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 25 August 2019Meadow International DoublesMeadow PCMore InfoClub
Sunday - 01 September 2019Open TriplesRailway Inn PetanqueClub
Sunday - 08 September 2019KPA TriplesRailway Inn PetanqueMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 15 September 2019KPA Chairmans CupHartley Country ClubMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 29 September 2019Open DoublesLordswoodClub
Sunday - 06 October 2019KPA Mixed DoublesIstead Rise PetanqueMore InfoKPA
Sunday - 13 October 2019KPL Handicap TriplesMeadow Petanque ClubKPA
Sunday - 20 October 2019Open Mixed DoublesHartley Country ClubClub
Sunday - 03 November 2019Icicle DoublesLordswoodClub
Sunday - 17 November 2019Open DoublesGravesend RFCClub
Sunday - 08 December 2019Christmas Hamper DoublesMeadow Petanque ClubClub
email webmaster